At a General Meeting of Trust Members held on Tuesday 10th June 2014 the following resolution was passed:

That the Company (Wycombe Wanderers Trust Limited) determines under Section 53 of the Industrial and Provident Societies Act 1965 to convert itself into a society registered under that Act and that the rules of the society shall be those laid before this meeting and signed by the Chairman of the meeting for the purposes of identification. 

Colin Treacher as secretary of the Company, Alan Cecil and Keith Blagbrough as directors of the Company and John Derben as a member of the Company shall also sign these rules and are authorised to accept any minor alterations to the same that the Financial Conduct Authority may require as a condition of registration without the need for a further General Meeting of the Company to be held.

Everyone who is a member of the Company will be afforded the opportunity to become a member of the Industrial and Provident Society on the same terms upon which they are members of the Company.

Therefore these Rules (click on that link) are now the rules of the Wycombe Wanderers Trust as a Community Benefit Society